Staff Directory

2017-18 Spring Street Academy Staff Directory

Administrative Staff:

Heather Janes Pedersen Principal janesh@ccrsb.ca
Tasha Boss Vice Principal & Classroom Coverage bosst@ccrsb.ca
Cathy Meekins Admin. Assistant meekinsce@ccrsb.ca

 

Classroom Teaching Staff:

Lisa Brunt Primary bruntl@ccrsb.ca
Charlene Moore Primary (job share with L. Brunt) moorecm2@ccrsb.ca
Andrea Kennedy Primary kennedya@ccrsb.ca
Joy MacLean Primary (job share with A. Kennedy) macleanjc@ccrsb.ca
Sarah Crocker Primary French Immersion crockerse@ccrsb.ca
Chantal d'Entremont Primary/One French Immersion dentremontc@ccrsb.ca
Susan Baker One bakers@ccrsb.ca
Nancy Mahoney One mahoneynl@ccrsb.ca
Jenna-Mae Tingley One French Immersion SoucoupJM@ccrsb.ca
Leisa Cameron Two cameronld@ccrsb.ca
Sylvia Stewart-Pitts Two stewart-pittss@ccrsb.ca
Jennifer Cunningham Two French Immersion cunninghamj@ccrsb.ca
Kristen Graham Two/Three grahamkj@ccrsb.ca
Cheryl Davis Three davisc@ccrsb.ca
Joy MacLean Three (job share with C. Davis) macleanjc@ccrsb.ca
Samantha Arseneau Three French Immersion arseneausd@ccrsb.ca
Parker Fuller  Four fullerp@ccrsb.ca
Mari Robertson  Four French Immersion robertsonm@ccrsb.ca
Bev Curry Four/Five curryb@ccrsb.ca
Paul Bennett Five bennettp@ccrsb.ca
Amy O'Neill Six oneillfullera@ccrsb.ca
Tonya Wood Six woodta@ccrsb.ca


Specialist Teaching Staff:

Daren White Physical Education whitedj@ccrsb.ca
Heather MacIntyre Music MacIntyreHA@ccrsb.ca
Pam Hovey Core French & Classroom Coverage hoveyp@ccrsb.ca
Kevin Farrell Resource farrellkj@ccrsb.ca
Sonya Taggart Resource & LD pomeroys@ccrsb.ca
Michelle Savoie FI/Eng Resource & FI Early Lit. Support savoieml@ccrsb.ca
Loretta Robinson Reading Recovery/Learning Center robinsonl@ccrsb.ca
Jessica Starratt Guidance starrattj@ccrsb.ca
Falon Mayhew Student Support Worker MayhewF@ccrsb.ca

 

Educational Assistants:

Linda Chapman
Christa O'Brien
Diane Chitty
Jennifer Hawkes
Jo-Ann MacWhirter
Michelle Wilson
Angela Muise
Ashley Longshaw
Thomas Robinson
Katelyn Wheaton
Emily LeBlanc

Custodial Staff:

Roxanne Quilty
Betty Moore
Scott Cameron

Cafeteria Staff:

Margaret Mackintosh
Natasha Gail

Noon Monitors:

Gladys Atkinson
Karen Bransfield
Heidi Flemming